My Top 10 NFL Running Backs All-Time: (1-5)

Here we are. At the culmination of our first edition of the Top 10. We gave honorable mentions and listed the sixth through tenth best running backs in the National Football Leagues history in our last blog. Time to release our final five.

To recap, our Honorable Mentions were as follows; Marcus Allen, Earl Campbell, Gale Sayers, O.J. Simpson and Thurman Thomas.

Below is the players ranking from 10 to 6.

10. LaDainian Tomlinson

9. Franco Harris

8. Tony Dorsett

7. Marshall Faulk

6. Adrian Peterson